Friday, October 30, 2020

This post was originally published on TechCrunch

Home Tech Watch Google’s Pixel 5 event live right here

Watch Google’s Pixel 5 event live right here

-

This post was originally published on TechCrunch

Google is holding an event to unveil its new phone, the Google Pixel 5. It is going to be a virtual event, and you can steam it live. The event starts at 11 a.m. PDT (2 p.m. in New York, 7 p.m. in London, 8 p.m. in Paris).

Rumor has it that there could be more than just one device. In addition to the Pixel 5, there could be a new Chromecast as well as some updated connected speakers. The Google Home and Google Home Max haven’t been updated for a while, so there might be some updated devices.

Google has already expressed interests in releasing 5G devices. So you can expect a 5G variant of the Pixel 5. But the company might not be using top-of-the-line chipsets in its new smartphone.

Feel free to tag along and watch the event and please check our coverage of the event.

LEAVE A REPLY

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Whole Foods

Must Read

Dunkin' is going private in $11.3 billion deal

Inspire Brands, a holding company backed by the Roark Capital Group, a private equity firm, is purchasing Dunkin', which also owns Baskin-Robbins. Inspire already...